skip to Main Content

Welcome to the Wake Up Call

In these unprecedented, tumultous times,
when you may be working harder and in less familiar territory than ever,
we’d like to invite new members to attend the Wake Up Call
at no charge.

And if you’re a current Wake Up Call member experiencing financial hardship due to the pandemic,
please reach out to us at Programs@WarriorOne.com to adjust your payment.

 

Please join us on Zoom at 8 am Pacific, 11 am Eastern,
on Thursday mornings,

for a 10-minute, on-point, mindfulness talk,
followed by 10 minutes of guided meditation.

Once you sign up, you’ll receive a reminder email each Wednesday afternoon,
plus
an email on Thursday mornings at about 7 am Pacific, 10 am Eastern,
reminding you about the Call and providing the Zoom link.

See you on Thursdays.
Be safe. Stay well.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Curious about the Wake Up Call?

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our community of 3500 legal professionals dedicated to a more mindful practice. 

You have Successfully Subscribed!